30 Minutes for Mindset

Live Weekly Gathering

What are you doing to calm your mind and just BE?

I have created a place for you to come on a weekly basis where you unplug from all that is around you and invest in healthy time for your SELF. A space where you can safely exhale, reset, get centered and BE.

People who join are surprised that it doesn’t take long to let go, and how much better they feel after being here.

Any form of discomfort is tied to resistance.
Translation: Any physical pain, discomfort is tied to emotion. You are a WHOLE Human.

Be kind to your mind! Your body will thank you.

Wednesdays:
4 pm PT / 5 pm MT/ 6 pm CT/ 7 pm ET

Share the love (link)! Invite your friends, family,
co-workers and anyone who needs a mental “time out.”

FREE for you to join

Register now
Meeting details will be emailed to you